About Us

Our Mission: To educate community and business leaders by providing experiences that will increase awareness, develop leadership skills and motivate participants to be actively engaged in St. Charles County.

We help educate local leaders about:

  • Public Policy
  • Social Issues
  • Business Challenges
  • Future County Direction

We develop leaders who are:

  • Knowledgeable
  • Influential
  • Service Oriented
  • A Source of Future Civic Leaders

2021 Vision Leadership Board

Ally Garrison Baue Funeral Homes Treasurer
Angel Magasano Little Black Book – Women in Business Board Member
Brian Richardson KFAV & Viper Radio Board Member
Doug Raines Firestrong Leadership Board Member
Ed Akers Akers Agency – Farmers Insurance Chairperson
Elizabeth Wade US Bank Board Member
Greg Neunuebel SSM Health St. Joseph Hospital Board Member
Jim Ottomeyer Frontier Integrated Health Board Member
Josh Banes Midwest Bank Centre Past Chairperson
Julie Turner Lindenwood University Board Member
Kelly Kerr Compass Health Board Member
Laura DeVries CommCore Marketing Board Member
Molly Dempsey St. Charles County Government Secretary
Molly Maher Community Living Inc. Board Member
Nina DeAngelo O’Fallon Chamber of Commerce & Industries Vice Chairperson
Norma Boozer Regions Bank Board Member
Scott Tate Greater St. Charles County Chamber of Commerce Board Member
Sherry Gibson Gibson Printing Board Member
Skip Stephens Cottleville Fire Protection District Board Member
Stacee Fernandez Promotions Pronto Board Member
Tony Matthews Western St. Charles County Chamber of Commerce Board Member
Wendy Berry Cottleville Weldon Spring Chamber of Commerce Board Member
Will Klein MOVE Realty Board Member
Mark Hollander Vision St. Charles County Leadership Executive Director